Staff and Board

Staff

Joe Cook, Executive Vice President
Direct Dial 518-326-9645
jcook@unionmutual.com

Nancy M. Grignon, Customer Support/Accounting
Direct Dial 518-326-9640
Extension 640
nmgrignon@communitymutual.com

Stacie A. Laranjo, Personal Lines Underwriter
Direct Dial 518-326-9642
Extension 642
salaranjo@communitymutual.com

Jeff McLaughlin, Senior Marketing Representative
Direct Dial 802-229-5552
Extension 552
jmclaughlin@unionmutual.com

Donna J. Mellen, Customer Support
Direct Dial 518-326-9656
Extension 656
dmellen@unionmutual.com

Chris Pepper, Customer Support
Direct Dial 518-326-9653
Extension 653
cpepper@communitymutual.com

Jessica Sterling, Commercial Lines Underwriter
Direct Dial 518-326-9556
Extension 556
jsterling@communitymutual.com

Board of Directors

David W. Becker
Mona S. DeMay
Jennifer P. Galfetti
P. Baird Joslin
Michael W. Nobles - Chairman
Gary H. Ouellette
Schuyler Ryan

Officers of the Company

Michael W. Nobles – Chief Executive Officer
Joe Cook - Executive Vice President
Lisa L. Keysar – Secretary
Jennifer P. Galfetti – Treasurer